Governance at a Glance

star_rate Chairman of the Board
calculate Financial Expert
Board Members Audit Compensation Nominating and Corporate Governance Science & Technology

Bernard Kelley, Chairmanstar_rate

Jennifer Aaker, PhD

Stephen Dilly, PhD

Byron Dorgan, MBA

Esther Martinborough, Ph.D.

Alison Moore, PhD

David V. Smith, MBAcalculate

Dennis Wolf, MBAcalculate

Patrick Yang, PhD

Committee Charters