Firm Analyst Contact
Cowen Doug Schenkel (617) 946-3918
Doug.Schenkel@cowen.com
Craig-Hallum Capital Group Matthew Hewitt (612) 334-6356
matthew.hewitt@craig-hallum.com
H.C. Wainwright & Co. Swayampakula Ramakanth Ph.D. (212) 356-0544
sramakanth@hcwresearch.com
Jefferies & Co. Brandon Couillard (212) 284-2462
bcouillard@jefferies.com
Piper Sandler Steven Mah (212) 284-9341
Steven.Mah@psc.com
Stephens Jacob Johnson (615) 279-4355
Jacob.Johnson@stephens.com
Stifel Dan Arias (212) 271-3807
ariasd@stifel.com
The Benchmark Company Robert Wasserman (212) 312-6764
rwasserman@benchmarkcompany.com

Codexis, Inc. is followed by the analysts listed above. Please note that any opinions, estimates or forecasts regarding Codexis, Inc.'s performance made by these analysts are theirs alone and do not represent opinions, forecasts or predictions of Codexis, Inc. or its management. Codexis, Inc. does not by its reference above or distribution imply its endorsement of or concurrence with such information, conclusions or recommendations.